Qingdao's new casting Mstar Technology Ltd was founded in March 28, 2013, the company covers an area of 66000 square meters, the registered capital of 10 million yuan, a total investment of 80 million yuan. The company is located in Meishan Road, Shandong Qingdao Province, Laixi City Economic Development Zone No. 8, is a set of precision casting materials research, development, production, sales and service, the old wax purification treatment in one of the high-tech enterprises, aerospace precision casting wax manufacturers, Chinese first introduced the British advanced technology, now has 8 patents of utility model and 4 patents.
At present, through the ISO9001 quality assurance system certification and ISO14000 environmental protection system certification, in 2015 has been identified as high-tech enterprises, in 2016, Qingdao identified enterprise technology center, participated in the drafting of a number of precision casting middle temperature wax national standard.
The new channel has entered Europe through foreign nuok casting wax market, signed three cooperation agreement with German agents MORSA and sales agreement of intent reached 1000 tons a year of wax casting. The product has got the qualified inspection report of EU export products in October 28, 2015.
Our company has mastered the international advanced casting technology and material production technology, breaking the foreign domestic investment casting materials in the field of technical blockade, to fill the gaps in the country.

青岛新诺科铸造材料科技有限公司成立于2013年3月28日,公司占地面积66000平方米,注册资金1000万元,一期总投资8000万元。公司位于山东省青岛莱西市经济开发区梅山东路8号,是集精密铸造材料科研、开发、生产、销售、服务、旧蜡净化处理于一体的高科技企业,中国首家引进英国先进技术的航空航天精密铸造蜡生产商,,目前已经拥有8项实用新型专利、4项发明专利。
        目前已通过ISO9001质量保障体系认证和ISO14000环境保障体系认证,2015年已确定为高新技术企业,2016年青岛市认定企业技术中心,参与起草多项精密铸造中温蜡国家标准。
        新诺科通过国外渠道已经进入欧洲铸造蜡市场,与德国代理商MORSA签署三年合作协议并达成一年1000吨铸造蜡的销售意向协议。产品已于2015年10月28日获得欧盟出口产品质量合格检测报告。
        我公司已经掌握国际先进铸造工艺技术及材料生产技术,打破了国外对我们国内精铸材料领域技术的封锁,填补了国内空白。